Faculty of Informatics Vienna University of Technology Institute of Computer Aided Automation PRIP Home PRIP Home
Personal tools
You are here: Home People Former members

Former Members

NameE-MailPhone
Helena Molina Abril habril@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18357
Irfan Adilovic irfy@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - XXXX
Naeem Akther naeem@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18354
Haider Ali haider@prip.tuwien.ac.at
Esther Antunez-Ortiz eantunez@uma.es +43 (1) 58801 - 18374
Carlos Barros carloskrn@gmail.com +43 (1) 58801 - XXXXX
Naeem Bhatti bhatti@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18371
Philipp Blauensteiner blau@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18373
Fabio Cappelli cap@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18363
Andrea Cerri acerri@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18673
Chao Chen chenc@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18676
Tim Cheng cheng@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - XXXXX
Azar Rahimi Dehaghani azarrd@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18374
Rene Donner donner@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18375
Sigrid Elsinger els@prip.tuwien.ac.at former member
Andrea Ennagi enn@prip.tuwien.ac.at
Christoph Erkinger erkinger@prip.tuwien.ac.at
Stefan Fiel fiel@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18386
Peter Füreder fuereder@prip.tuwien.ac.at
Mihail Gaianu gaia@prip.tuwien.ac.at
Angelika Garz garz@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18354
Allan Hanbury hanbury@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 236 9474 6042
Nina Hrusa hru@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18351
Michael Hödlmoser hoedl@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18366
Paul Kammerer paul@prip.tuwien.ac.at former member
Martin Kampel martin.kampel@tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18364
Rehan Ullah Khan rehan@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18352
Florian Kleber kleber@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18354
Richard Kogelnig kogelnig@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18362
Jürgen Konetschnig konetschnig@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18373
Amy Krois-Lindner amy@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18351
Markus Diem | @ CV Lab diem@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18355
Georg Langs langs@prip.tuwien.ac.at
Martin Lettner lettner@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18353
Salvador Lopez salva@prip.tuwien.ac.at former member
Jana Machajdik jana@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18389
Hubert Mara mara@prip.tuwien.ac.at former member
Luis Alfredo Mateos lam@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18359
Thomas Melzer tm@ipf.tuwien.ac.at +43-1-58801-12237
Branislav Micusik micusik@prip.tuwien.ac.at former member
Andreas Müller mueller@ads.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18619
Samuel Peltier sam@prip.tuwien.ac.at former member
Katharina Pois poi@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18376
Michael Reiter rei@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18356
Robert Sablatnig sab@caa.tuwien.ac.at http://www.caa.tuwien.ac.at/cvl/
Gayane Shalunts shal@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801-18387
Dan Shao shao@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18359
Michael Smolle smolle@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18362
Julian Stöttinger julian@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18375
Lech Szumilas lech@prip.tuwien.ac.at former member
Maria Christine Vill vill@prip.tuwien.ac.at former member
Hubert Wagner hubert.wagner@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18675
Maia Zaharieva zaharieva@ims.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18857
Sebastian Zambanini zamba@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18366
Ernestine Zolda zolda@prip.tuwien.ac.at former member
Andreas Zweng zweng@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18373
Werner Ölz oelz@prip.tuwien.ac.at former member