Faculty of Informatics Vienna University of Technology Institute of Computer Aided Automation PRIP Home PRIP Home
Personal tools
You are here: Home People

People @ PRIP

Head (Group)EmailPhoneOffice
Walter G. Kropatsch krw@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18660 HC0401
OfficeEmailPhoneOffice
Elfriede Oberleitner oberleitner@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18661 HC0405
TechnicianEmailPhoneOffice
Andreas Weiner andreas.weiner@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18662 HB0404
FacultyEmailPhoneOffice
Nicole Artner artner@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18664 HB0406
Yll Haxhimusa yll@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18670 HB0414
ResearchEmailPhoneOffice
Max C. Göbel goebel@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18676 HB0406
Tamir Hassan tam@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18674 HB0408
Adrian Ion ion@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18676 HB0412
LecturerEmailPhoneOffice
Annett Bartsch ab@ipf.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 12221
Csaba Beleznai Csaba.Beleznai@arcs.ac.at 050550-4248
Markus Hollaus mh@ipf.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 12239
Erald Vuçini erald.vucini@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18668
PhDEmailPhoneOffice
Fuensanta Torres Garcia fuensanta@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18673
Michael Gerstmayer mig@prip.tuwien.ac.at HA 0506
Mabel Iglesias Ham mabel@prip.tuwien.ac.at
Ines Janusch ines@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - XXXXX
Roxane Licandro roxane@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - XXXXX
Cristian Smochina csmochina@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 186905 HA0506
Michael Sprinzl msprinzl@prip.tuwien.ac.at +43 (1) 58801 - 18662 HB0404
Wieland Zellinger wzell@prip.tuwien.ac.at HB0408

Former Members ...