Pattern Recognition and
Image Processing Group
Institute of Computer Graphics and Algorithms
PRIP Fakultät für Informatik, TU Wien Technische Universität Wien Fakultät für Informatik

Former Members

Name Email
Ali Haider
Adrian Ion ion(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Allan Hanbury
Amy Krois-Lindner
Andrea Cerri acerri(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Andrea Ennagi
Andreas Müller
Andreas Zweng
Angelika Garz
Annett Bartsch
Artur Kulmukhametov
Azar Rahimi Dehaghani
Barbara Fritsch
Branislav Micusik
Carlos Barros
Carmine Sansone
Chao Chen chenc(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Cheng Cai cheng(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Christoph Erkinger
Claudia Landi clandi(at)unimore.it
Cristian Smochina csmochina(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Csaba Beleznai
Dan Shao
Domenico Verlotta
Erald Vucini erald.vucini(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Ernestine Zolda
Esther Antunez Ortiz eantunez(at)uma.es
Fabio Cappelli
Felix Kreuzer
Florian Kleber
Fuensanta Torres García fuensanta(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Gayane Shalunts
Georg Langs
Georg Zankl zankl(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Gianluigi Mucciolo gmucciolo(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Helena Molina Abril habril(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Horst Bunke bunke(at)iam.unibe.ch
Hubert Mara
Hubert Wagner hubert.wagner(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Ignaz Reicht
Irfan Adilovic
Jana Machajdik
Julian Stöttinger
Jürgen Konetschnig
Katharina Pois
Katrin Lasinger
Lech Szumilas
Leonardo Oliva loliva(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Luis Alfredo Mateos
Mabel Iglesias Ham
Maia Zaharieva
Marco Augustin noreply(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Maria Christine Vill
Markus Diem
Markus Hollaus
Martin Cerman mcerman(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Martin Kampel
Martin Lettner
Matthias Dorfer noreply(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Max Göbel goebel(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Michael Gerstmayer noreply(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Michael Hödlmoser
Mihail Gaianu gaia(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Michael Reiter
Michael Smolle
Michael Sprinzl msprinzl(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Naeem Akther
Naeem Bhatti
Nina Hrusa
Patrizio Frosini frosini(at)dm.unibo.it
Paul Kammerer
Pavel Dvořák dvorak(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Pawel Dlotko pawel.dlotko(at)ii.uj.edu.pl
Peter Füreder
Philipp Blauensteiner
Philip Limbeck phil(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Rahimi Dehaghani azarrd(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Rehan Ullah Khan
Rene Donner
Richard Kogelnig
Robert Sablatnig
Roxane Licandro roxane.licandro(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Salvador Lopez
Samuel de Sousa samuel(at)felixjr.org, sam(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Samuel Peltier
Sebastian Zambanini
Sigrid Elsinger
Stefan Fiel
Tamir Hassan tam(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Thomas Melzer
Tim Cheng
Werner Ölz
Wieland Zellinger
Yll Haxhimusa yll(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Contact: Mail: webmaster(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at | Tel: +43.1.58801.18661 | Fax : +43.1.58801.18697
2014 PRIP, Impressum
This page is maintained by Webmaster ( webmaster(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at ) and was last modified on 09. May 2017 12:04