Pattern Recognition and
Image Processing Group
Institute of Computer Graphics and Algorithms
PRIP Fakultät für Informatik, TU Wien Technische Universität Wien Fakultät für Informatik

Former Members

Name Email Period
Ali Haider
Adrian Ion ion(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2004 - 2011
Allan Hanbury 2002 - 2008
Andrea Cerri acerri(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2010 - 2011
Andrea Ennagi 2008
Andreas Müller 2007 - 2010
Artur Kulmukhametov
Branislav Micusik 2004 - 2007
Carmine Sansone 2016
Chao Chen chenc(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2009 - 2011
Cheng Cai cheng(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2012 - 2013
Claudia Landi clandi(at)unimore.it
Cristian Smochina csmochina(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2011
Dan Shao 2009 - 2010
Domenico Verlotta 2016
Erald Vucini erald.vucini(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2010 - 2011
Ernestine Zolda 2002 - 2006
Esther Antunez Ortiz eantunez(at)uma.es 2009
Fabio Cappelli 2009
Fuensanta Torres García fuensanta(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2011 - 2014
Gayane Shalunts
Georg Langs 2001 - 2007
Georg Zankl zankl(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2011
Gianluigi Mucciolo gmucciolo(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2016
Helena Molina Abril habril(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2008 - 2011
Horst Bunke bunke(at)iam.unibe.ch
Hubert Mara 2002 - 2005
Hubert Wagner hubert.wagner(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2010 - 2011
Ines Janusch ines(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2011 - 2017
Jasmine Malinao jasmine.malinao(at)ait.ac.at 2015 - 2017
Julian Stöttinger
Jürgen Konetschnig
Katharina Pois 2008 - 2010
Katrin Lasinger
Lech Szumilas 2005 - 2007
Leonardo Oliva loliva(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2016
Luis Alfredo Mateos 2009 - 2010
Mabel Iglesias Ham 2008 - 2009
Maia Zaharieva 2007 - 2008
Marco Augustin noreply(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2014
Maria Christine Vill 2007 - 2008
Martin Cerman mcerman(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2014 - 2015
Martin Kampel 1998 - 2010
Martin Lettner 2004 - 2010
Max Göbel goebel(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2011 - 2012
Michael Gerstmayer noreply(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2009
Mihail Gaianu gaia(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2010
Michael Reiter 1998 - 2010
Michael Smolle 2009 - 2010
Michael Sprinzl msprinzl(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2011 - 2015
Patrizio Frosini frosini(at)dm.unibo.it
Paul Kammerer 1998 - 2006
Pavel Dvořák dvorak(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Pawel Dlotko pawel.dlotko(at)ii.uj.edu.pl 2012
Philipp Blauensteiner 2004 - 2010
Philip Limbeck phil(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at
Rene Donner 2005 - 2010
Richard Kogelnig 2008 - 2009
Robert Sablatnig 1991 - 2010
Roxane Licandro roxane.licandro(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2011 - 2014
Salvador Lopez 2007 - 2008
Samuel de Sousa samuel(at)felixjr.org, sam(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2012 - 2015
Samuel Peltier 2006 - 2007
Sebastian Zambanini 2007 - 2010
Sigrid Elsinger 2006 - 2008
Tamir Hassan tam(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2009 - 2012
Thomas Melzer 1998 - 2003
Tim Cheng 2009
Werner Ölz 2004
Yll Haxhimusa yll(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at 2000 - 2014
Contact: Mail: webmaster(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at | Tel: +43.1.58801.18661 | Fax : +43.1.58801.18697
2014 PRIP, Impressum
This page is maintained by Webmaster ( webmaster(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at ) and was last modified on 11. October 2017 11:14