Pattern Recognition and
Image Processing Group
Institute of Computer Graphics and Algorithms
PRIP Fakultät für Informatik, TU Wien Technische Universität Wien Fakultät für Informatik

People

Head (Group)

NameE-MailOffice HoursOfficePhone
Walter G. Kropatsch krw(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at By Appointment HC0505 +43 (1) 58801 - 18660

Office

NameE-MailOffice HoursOfficePhone
Elfriede Oberleitner oberleitner(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at Tue, Wed: 9.00 - 11.00; Fri: 9.30 - 11.00 HC0509 +43 (1) 58801 - 18661

Technician

NameE-MailOffice HoursOfficePhone
Andreas Weiner andreas.weiner(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at By Appointment HB0504 +43 (1) 58801 - 18662

Research & Teaching

NameE-MailOffice HoursOfficePhone
Nicole M. Artner artner(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at By Appointment HB0506 +43 (1) 58801 - 18664

Study Assistants & Tutors

NameE-MailOffice HoursOfficeFor
Benedikt Fuchs By Appointment 186.840 UE EFME
Omar Ismail MI 16h - 18h Zelda-Raum 186.841 UE EDBV
Maximilian Langer maximilian.langer(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at Mi 14h - 15h
Mo 14h - 16h
HB0508
Pong-Raum
186.841 UE EDBV
Elias Marold Fr 09h - 11h Zelda-Raum 186.841 UE EDBV
Daniel Pucher daniel.pucher(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at Mi 14h - 15h HB0508 186.841 UE EDBV
Alexander Reznicek By Appointment 186.840 UE EFME
Negin Sadeghi Mi 14h - 16h Zelda-Raum 186.841 UE EDBV
Rupert Schaffarz Mo 14 - 16h Pong-Raum 186.841 UE EDBV
Marian Stoschitzky By Appointment 186.840 UE EFME

Students

NameE-MailTypeOffice
Majid Banaeyan majid(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at PhD HB0512
Marcello Carfagno m.carfagno(at)outlook.it Bachelor HB0512
Aysylu Gabdulkhakova aysylu(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at PhD
Anna Gostler anna_g(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at HB0512
Hanna Huber hanna(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at Master HB0512
Ines Janusch ines(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at PhD
Markus Kessler markus.kessler(at)student.tuwien.ac.at Bachelor
Johann Sebastian Kirchner seba.kirchner(at)gmail.com Bachelor
Lukas Kobler lukas.kobler(at)hotmail.com Bachelor
Barbara Koneczny koneczny(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at Master HB0512
Philipp Omenitsch philipp.omenitsch(at)gmail.com Master
Adam Papp e1327381(at)student.tuwien.ac.at Master
Pegoraro Julian julianpegoraro(at)gmail.com Bachelor
Robin Melan e1029201(at)student.tuwien.ac.at Master
Patrick Valdellon patrick(at)valdellon.at Master

Former Members

Erasmus Students

Contact: Mail: webmaster(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at | Tel: +43.1.58801.18661 | Fax : +43.1.58801.18697
2014 PRIP, Impressum
This page is maintained by Webmaster ( webmaster(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at ) and was last modified on 12. October 2017 11:40