Pattern Recognition and
Image Processing Group
Institute of Visual Computing and Human-Centered Technology
PRIP Fakultät für Informatik, TU Wien Technische Universität Wien Fakultät für Informatik

People

Head (Group)

NameE-MailOffice HoursOfficePhone
Walter G. Kropatsch krw(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at By Appointment HC0505 +43 (1) 58801 - 193300

Office

NameE-MailOffice HoursOfficePhone
Elfriede Oberleitner oberleitner(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at Tue, Wed: 9.00 - 11.00; Fri: 9.30 - 11.00 HC0509 +43 (1) 58801 - 193301

Technician

NameE-MailOffice HoursOfficePhone
Andreas Weiner andreas.weiner(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at By Appointment HB0504 +43 (1) 58801 - 193302

Research & Teaching

NameE-MailOffice HoursOfficePhone
Jiří Hladůvka jiri(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at By Appointment HB0506 +43 (1) 58801 - 193303
Darshan Batavia darshan(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at By Appointment HB0508 +43 (1) 58801 - 193304
Nicole M. Artner artner(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at maternity leave HB0506 +43 (1) 58801 - 193303

Study Assistants & Tutors

NameE-MailOffice HoursOfficeFor
Christoph Essler e1328166(at)student.tuwien.ac.at 186.841 UE EDBV
Benedikt Fuchs Benedikt.Fuchs.Staw(at)hotmail.com By Appointment 186.840 UE EFME
Simon M. Fraiss simon.fraiss(at)tuwien.ac.at By Appointment 186.840 UE EFME
Maximilian Langer maximilian.langer(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at Mi 14h - 15h
Mo 14h - 16h
HB0508
Pong-Raum
186.840 UE EFME 186.841 UE EDBV
Elias Marold e1425778(at)student.tuwien.ac.at Fr 09h - 11h Zelda-Raum 186.841 UE EDBV
Verena Stanzl e1127210(at)student.tuwien.ac.at By Appointment 186.845 VU Mustererkennung
Negin Sadeghi e1426090(at)student.tuwien.ac.at Mi 14h - 16h Zelda-Raum 186.841 UE EDBV

Students

NameE-MailTypeOffice
Burak Baltali bbaltali(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at Bachelor HB0512
Majid Banaeyan majid(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at PhD HB0512
Aysylu Gabdulkhakova aysylu(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at PhD
Anna Gostler anna_g(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at Master HB0512
Aron Ingruber e1634059(at)student.tuwien.ac.at Bachelor
Ines Janusch ines(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at PhD
Lukas Kobler lukas.kobler(at)hotmail.com Bachelor
Barbara Koneczny koneczny(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at Master HB0512
Marija Markovic e1527717(at)student.tuwien.ac.at Bachelor
Thomas Musil e1167504(at)student.tuwien.ac.at Master
Matthias Rauscher e1527543(at)student.tuwien.ac.at Bachelor
Rupert Schaffarz rschaffarz(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at Bachelor
Vaibhav Mehrotra work.vaibhavmehrotra(at)gmail.com Bachelor HB0512
Patrick Valdellon patrick(at)valdellon.at Master

Former Members

Former Erasmus students at PRIP

Contact: Mail: webmaster(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at | Tel: +43.1.58801.193301 | Fax : +43.1.58801.193309
2014-2018 PRIP, Impressum / Datenschutzerklärung
This page is maintained by Webmaster ( webmaster(at)prip.tuwien.ac.at ) and was last modified on 14. May 2019 11:38